Our Referral Network

Referral Network

Meet our referral network! This is a catalogue of our preferred suppliers for professional services that we refer clients to for quality advice.

Please note, when engaging with professional advisors for your own personal or business matters you must make your own informed decision and take into account individual circumstances.

Contents

Click to skip to section.

Auditors

Business Auditors

Simon Aukstin – McBain McCartin & Co

Email | simon.aukstin@mcbainmccartin.com.au

Phone | 03 9817 0700

Website | www.mcbainmccartin.com.au  

Zeina Moran – Moran Accountants

Email | ztm@moranaccountants.com.au

Phone | 03 9842 1955

Website | www.moranaccountants.com.au

Back to contents

SMSF Auditors

Pik Seen Lai – ASF Audits

Email | plai@asfaudits.com.au   

Phone | 08 8210 5313

Website | www.asfaudits.com.au/

Back to contents

Business Brokers

Michael Thompson – The Finn Group

Email | michael.thompson@finnbusinesssales.com.au

Phone | 0451 373 454

Website | www.thefinngroup.com.au

Back to contents

Business Valuation

Brett Goodyer – Business Valuations Online

Email | brett.goodyer@businessvals.com.au

Phone | 0447 264 224

Website | www.businessvaluations.online

Back to contents

Depreciation Reports

BMT Tax Depreciation Quantity Surveyors

Phone | 1300 728 726

Website | www.bmtqs.com.au

Andrew Pynt – Baglin Partners

Email | apynt@baglinpartners.com.au

Phone | 03 9458 4033

Website | www.baglinpartners.com.au

Back to contents

Finance Brokers

Mortgages and Business Finance

Shaun Huntington – Resilience Finance

Email | shaun@resiliencefinance.com.au

Phone | 03 9397 0672

Website | www.resiliencefinance.com.au

Equipment Finance

Miles Beamish – Finlease

Email | Miles@finlease.com.au

Phone | 03 9878 4633 or 0410 774 506

Website | www.finlease.com.au

Giulia Polizzi – Acceptance Finance

Email | giulia@acceptancefinance.com.au

Phone | 03 9854 3556

Website | www.acceptancefinance.com.au

General Finance

Elie Ayoub – Invictus Finance Solutions

Email | elie@invictusfinance.com.au

Phone | 0413 600 732

Website | www.invictusfinance.com.au

Back to contents

Financial Services

Dylan Cresswell – Prime Financial Group

Email | dylanc@primefinancial.com.au

Phone | 1800 064 959

Website | www.primefinancial.com.au

David Pero – ICG Financial Planning

Email | david@icgfp.com.au

Phone| 03 9611 1600

Website | www.icgfp.com.au

Back to contents

HR Consultants

Amanda Evans – Evans Faull

Email | amanda@evansfaull.com.au

Phone| 0407 939 969

Website | www.evansfaull.com.au

Back to contents

Insurance Brokers

Audit Insurance

Ryan Dawson – Accountancy Insurance

Email | ryan@accountancyinsurance.com.au

Phone | 0400 087 561

Website | www.accountancyinsurance.com.au

Business Insurance

Pete Conquest – PNOinsurance

Email | pconquest@pno.com.au

Phone | 0401 203 924

Website | www.pno.com.au

Personal Insurance

Anthony Bourke – PNOlife

Email | abourke@pno.com.au

Phone | 0448 112 225

Website | www.pnolife.com.au

Back to contents

Employment Law

George Haros – DWF

Email | george.haros@dwf.law

Phone | 0413 092 251

Website | www.dwfgroup.com/en

Business / Commercial Law & Employment

Adrian Riccioni – RNG Lawyers

Email | adrian.riccioni@rnglawyers.com.au

Phone | 03 9739 7377

Website | www.rnglawyers.com.au

Estate Planning

Stephanie Rendell – RNG Lawyers

Email | stephanie.rendell@rnglawyers.com.au

Phone | 03 9739 7377

Website | www.rnglawyers.com.au

Jennifer Dixon – Moores Legal

Email | jdixon@moores.com.au

Phone | 03 9843 2186

Website | www.moores.com.au

Family Law

Frank Lamari – RNG Lawyers

Email | frank.lamari@rnglawyers.com.au

Phone | 03 9739 7377

Website | www.rnglawyers.com.au

Property Law

Barry Northfield – RNG Lawyers

Email | barry.northfield@rnglawyers.com.au

Phone | 03 9739 7377

Website | www.rnglawyers.com.au

Back to contents

Liquidator & Trustees in Bankruptcy

Nick Giasoumi – Dye & Co

Email | nicholas@dyeco.com.au

Phone | 03 9818 8800

Website | www.dyeco.com.au 

Chris Rowlands – PCI Partners

Email | crowlands@pcipartners.com.au

Phone | 0419 341 536

Website | www.pcipartners.com.au

Back to contents

Payroll

Andrew Crawshay – Crawshay Consultants

Email | andrew@crawshay.com.au

Phone | 0411 878 412

Website | www.crawshay.com.au

Back to contents

PPSR Registrations

Andrew McLellan – EDX Registration Services Melbourne

Email | andrewm@edxppsr.com.au

Phone | 0417 009 924

Website | www.edxppsr.com.au 

Back to contents

Property Valuations

Tony Mercuri – Mercuri Property Valuers & Consultants

Email | am@mercuri.com.au

Phone | 0420 305 338

Back to contents

Recruitment

Matt Hodgson – The Anderson Partnership

Email | mhodgson@andersenpartnership.com

Phone | 03 8640 5420

Website | www.andersenpartnership.com

Denovo Recruitment

Phone | 1300 336 686

Website | www.denovo.com.au

Engage Personnel

Phone | 03 9077 7491

Website | www.engagepersonnel.com.au

Back to contents

Research & Development Tax Incentives

Vasilisa Saraikin – Treadstone

Email | vasilisa.saraikin@treadstone.com.au

Phone | 0423 925 216

Website | www.treadstone.com.au

Damian Smyth – Swanson Reed

Phone | 1800 792 676

Website | www.swansonreed.com.au

Back to contents

Tax Lawyers & Consultants

Tax Specialist

George Kolliou – AG Tax Lawyers

Email | george@agtax.com.au

Phone | 03 9001 0255

Website | www.agtax.com.au

SMSF Tax Specialist

Andrea Carrick – AG Tax Lawyers

Email | andrea@agtax.com.au

Phone | 03 9001 0259

Website | www.agtax.com.au

International Tax Consultant

Ilana Kramarov – Torque Tax

Email | ilana@torquetax.consulting

Phone | 0481 988 028

Website | http://torquetax.com/about-us/

Back to contents

Read more about the importance of our Aintree Group network here.


Referring Aintree Group:

Want to refer Aintree Group to a friend, or add us to your own referral network?

We are always looking to grow, so we’d be happy to set up a meeting to see if we’re a good fit!

You can get in touch with us to chat about the referral process, or you can send our contact details to someone you believe would benefit from our services.